
I just finished watching Glee and all I really have to say is that it is a wonderful show. It is hilarious and wonderful and awesome...those are a lot of adjectives and I could even go on with the list but I will spare you. Seriously though, if you don't watch the show you totally should! Sometimes I like to sing the songs in my car and pretend I am as good a singer as the people on the show, who are like my age (which really makes you think about how untalented you are). And for all those who don't know me, I am a horrible singer, like legit awful. What is really unsettling is that my sister is a great singer, and dancer...all the talent. How unfair is that?
Anyway...just thought I would share my views on the awesome show! But really, watch it if you don't!





No comments:
Post a Comment